A ray of sunshine

21 Φεβ.

This is what I thought when I saw the new campaign Pull & Bear. A few black and white photos mixed with pale colored ones make this ad all more amazing and beautiful. The landscape reminds me of summer, the smell of sunscreen and the sweet heat that fills the atmosphere. I’ll stop writing now and let you enjoy this pretty ad campaign.

And the beautiful campaign video should not be missed!

2 Σχόλια to “A ray of sunshine”

  1. maria Φεβρουαρίου 22, 2011 στις 7:27 μμ #

    ti omorfa pou einai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Fydez Μαρτίου 9, 2011 στις 2:33 πμ #

    I like this campaign.🙂 I will be saving some photos for inspiration. Thank you for sharing this!

    I like your blog.🙂

Σχολιάστε

