I HATE / I LOVE

16 Φεβ.

Good morning! After a refreshing ride on my bike in the morning and a full breakfast I decided to post the new Spring/Summer collection of Comptoir des Cotonniers that was launched yesterday. Seeing the ad photos made me think that I have to organise my wardrobe and pick things that are basic and add a few details with colors, prints and accessories. Also, I’d like to participate in the I Hate/I Love movement of the brand and say that I HATE when my toast is burned in the morning and I LOVE the new boots I’m going to buy. So, what about you? What do you HATE/LOVE right now?

I would also like to post a few photos of Marion who created two looks from the new collection. I am in love with the pants in the first outfit and the loafers in the second one.

2 Σχόλια to “I HATE / I LOVE”

  1. maria Φεβρουαρίου 17, 2011 στις 9:27 πμ #

    i hate waking up in the morning and being separated from my lovely teddy bear…and i love …shopping!!!!

  2. Angela Donava Φεβρουαρίου 18, 2011 στις 12:14 μμ #

    J’adore ce style! C’est tres feminine!

    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

Σχολιάστε

