Late night inspiration

6 Φεβ.

As I was looking around I got a glipse of the new French Connection Campaign and from this particular photo I have to say I am stunned! Love the shoes and the dress and the hat. Plus the model makes having ketchup all over you look so glamourous and sexy! But, that happens only in photoshoots so let’s not get carried away girls. I’m expecting the whole campaign to be as great as this photo here (crossing my fingers)!

Now, I really need to stop getting excited with campaigns, gorgeous clothing and summery atmosphere. I need to study! ASAP!

Σχολιάστε

