Inspiration: Massimo Dutti S/S 2011

5 Φεβ.

Such a wonderful gift for me today! I am still on exams (3 more and I’m done) and things that get me going are a grande cappuccino every morning, sun coming out and beautiful spring campaigns appearing on the web. This campaign really set me on the mood to wear my summer clothes and have a walk down the beach… Then I remembered it’s still cold outside, so I limited myself to take fashion notes and fantasise about this summer (I will have taken my Bachelor degree and probably will celebrate in Paris with my girlfriends, yay!).


Σχολιάστε

