La vie en rose

20 Ιαν.

It could happen not only in a relationship, but apparently in your living room/bedroom. I found this amazing spread in a magazine about decoration and I fell in love! This would be ideal for my future home, so I am keeping the pages for inspiration. Oh, to have a house of my own that reflects my emotions and creativity? That would be the best. Also, I would like a cute fireplace to keep me warm those cold nights and huge cuisine to experiment with cooking and trying ALL of Jamie Oliver’s recipes. He is a sweet pie! Have you watched his 30-minute meals? Season 2 is on right now so be sure to check it out!

Σχολιάστε

