Inspiration: Comptoir des cotonniers Winter Collection

26 Δεκ.

Remember the faboulous and totally cool autumn collection I posted a few months ago? Well, the Winter Collection is even better. Including my favourite colors for this winter (red, navy blue, brown and grey) it is far edgier and inspirational for me. I could imagine myself wearing those outfits and be so in love with them. I am definately buying more beanies once I get the chance and some faux-sheep skin boots (I’ve spotted a few pairs already).

Σχολιάστε

